exodos part 2

So thus the huge move has been happened.
24 ships and 250000m3 later all moved to my part time home, sadly for a time I am back in the forge region. I have a ship or two in my old home, to help some brothers get out. Time is drawing to a close to leave the vale…bittersweet to be honest. Enough of that, no more moping.

37 jumps with a Rhea and 15 jumps with Chimera…if not more than that

On the horizon, HAC’s are in my near future. I am looking forward to the heavier shields and the ability to pound away in the rapier, huginn, muninn and the vagabond ! Nasty ships to say the least.

Artillery skills aside the Cruiser lvl 5 will take the longest of course.

Apparently you must have T2 artillery to be able really use these ships so I am grinding away at that.

I know I promised some screen shots of jumping the ships so I’ll post those when I can.

Take care for now, and let me know what you think of the minmatar ships..

-Manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on June 4, 2008.

 
