A sad lack of posting

Well it seems as if a little bit of “burn out” has set in. Although it seems contrary to believe in 0.0 your only going to survive if you have wingmen. Sadly most of the corp I belong to with a couple of exceptions, has not “come” to our area. On top of all that I have been sick over the weekend so I did not get any EVE time in 😦

On the topic of burnout the corp really has to decide if Stain is where we will be. I hate moving, a ton, as I am sure they hate moving too ( hell the breaking down and moving all corp assets from our old home took 10 days)…and this whole moving process has burned many out.

SO a little break is in order. Wont be long, couple days maybe a week. PLus I will be on Vacation from the 9th through the 19th.

Take care

-TheMule

~ by Manasiv5 on June 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “A sad lack of posting”

  1. Don't feel bad, it happens :). Have fun anyway !

  2. Hey, we've all been there! Sometimes stepping away for the silicon box is the best way to get back in touch with our inner mojo.Come back to us refreshed and full of ideas. Yeah Baby!Have a great vacation buddy!CK

Comments are closed.

 
