Plex's and a Thank You

First the Thank you.

To all the Me and Women of the United States Armed forces, thank so very much for putting it on the line every day. Some, like me, appreciate all you do ( its the reason I go to Airshows , to see the planes and say thanks in person)

To the First responders, Firemen, Police, Medics, Paramedics…god bless what you do and thanks for all you sacrifice day in and day out.

We now return to our regular Mule broadcast

So, anyways I ran my first complex the other day , actually it was two complex’s one was a “hacking site” the other was a more traditional complex. Complex’s are not too unlike missions, as a matter of fact they are assigned by Agents***, if I understand them correctly. That being said I knwo almost nothing more than that about them. I have been asking fellas who run them to take me along and well the timing was just right and viola, something I have been wanting to do for a very long time has come to pass.

Cheers and thanks to Nitro, and the Phin for letting me soak up $ and whatnot. I will be more help next time 🙂 ( I did help shoot stuff but felt as useless as a one legged man in an ass kicking contest ( thanks to a commenter for reminding me of this saying , quite appropriate.))

***edit apparently this is where exploration comes into the picture, as Letrange mentioned you do not need an agent.

~ by Manasiv5 on September 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “Plex's and a Thank You”

  1. Ahh well thanks bro didn't know that.

  2. Actually complexes are either static (i.e. permanently there, just fly into them) or Hidden (use exploration to find em just like your hacking site). You don't need an agent to get em.

Comments are closed.

 
