RL gets in the way

Hey all RL is getting in the way a bit from playing.
I am finishing a capstone class at the moment( for another degree), so I will be very hectic the next few days or so. All is over, on TuesdayEvening, so I will update then.

TC till then.

~Manasi

( yes I am still chekcing others blogs etc…just wanted folks to know what was up)

~ by Manasiv5 on September 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “RL gets in the way”

  1. RL > Eve- and that's the way it should be.Hope you get all your ducks in a row in RL and get back playing Eve regularly soon.

  2. Good for you on the RL progress. I'm looking forward to your future posts but always glad to hear bits and pieces about the good stuff happening in my Eve pals' real lives.

Comments are closed.

 
