Some fun camping MASS

SO, we have had some not so friendly visitors to the Stain area, they are know as MASS ( Members of the Amarrian Secret Service). These folks are genuine asshats, not just enemies but asshats. Asshats are defined as such: People who have there head so far up their ass, their ass becomes a hat. We in Stain have decided that they shall now be eliminated from Stain.

As such, we have taken every opportunity to camp them anywhere they can be found. I have some pictures form last night’s double bubble ( Portable Warp Disruptor + Heavy Interdictor bubble) I will post them once I get home.

I have been flying my rupture around and helping pin these guys down into their respective stations (for those that do not know Stain is NPC 0.0 space, so there is no sovereignty options available) so we are stuck to station camping them.

I am also going to try something different if I can 2 X Sensor Booster II’s with scan res scripts getting my scan res to 2817.72 with a lock time on a pod of .9283 seconds. The idea popping those idiot pods when they come out to taunt us sounds like a ton of fun. We will see what happens.

~ by Manasiv5 on October 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “Some fun camping MASS”

  1. I used to love my dual sensor booster Rupture for gate camping in HED-GP đŸ™‚

  2. Really like that sensor booster idea. Imagine the look on their faces haha!

Comments are closed.

 
