Manasi joined the staff at ENN

Hey all just thought I would pass along the fact the serious sally has allowed me to join the ENN staff as a writer.  I will be trying my hand at detailing Manasi’s story in an ” in character” style unless some other idea happens along.  Not sure about how much I’ll be writing as I normally write “out of charcater” here.  If you have any ideas please let me know and maybe I could use that as a focus.  I will be updating this blog as in the past with how to’s and whatnot but will use ENN as a outlet for the more creative side.

Link to ENN is here

~ by Manasiv5 on November 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Manasi joined the staff at ENN”

  1. @mynxee TY I hope they will prove enjoyable šŸ™‚ I like WP so whenever you wanna switch lemme know I can surely pass on some tips.

  2. Congratulations, Manasi! I look forward to your stories. I like your new blog by the way. Gonna be awhile before I switch.

Comments are closed.

 
