CrazyKinux : information "pusher"

CK is a great guy ( a.k.a. David Perry) that hosts hs site http://www.crazykinux.com.

His site and one others guys blog I read In April, is the reason I started writing my blog.  First at Blogger, now on WordPress.

CK has more compiled info than anyone I know.  It is a great resource to check, and to read to find out information about EvE.  Graciously he invited me to be in the blog pack when he started it ( I was thankful to be one of the first 25 I think) he later expanded it to 30…too many blogs link back I would guess 🙂

It is also his fault that I listen to so many podcasts about EvE..he got me hooked on that too.  He is the information pusher to this EvE info junkie ( I mean that in the best way possible CK)

As a compiler he seems to read a ton ( I thought I read alot ..hardly, compared to CK) he notes information down and then sends it out to the huddled unlearned masses wanting mor EvE info on Fridays.  He is indeed the bright lighthouse of EvE info.  Got an EvE question?  First stop ought to be CK’s site.

I could say more but the suckup points have run dry and he might think I want something from this post 🙂 I don’t but hey always leave people guessing right?  LOL…The Mule has nothing but manly, one armed hug,respect and admiration for that Canadian Bloke who calls himself , CrazyKinux.

~ by Manasiv5 on November 25, 2008.

4 Responses to “CrazyKinux : information "pusher"”

  1. CK I speak the true bro and nothing but the truth…you've lived UP to it already as it was not a prediction, but a fact

  2. Wow. I mean, wow! Thanks for the great words mate. Very much appreciated. Now I'll have to live up to what you've stated above! :p

  3. @ James I agree wholeheartedly, thanks for commenting!

  4. CK rocks. He is completely on top of this game, and that's a really hard thing to do consistently. But he does a great job. I use his site every day.

Comments are closed.

 
