When it rains it pours

So after a while without a single kill on the ole KB.  Damn did I have it in Spades. Granted being only 1 of 2 ceptor pilots helped but our interdictor pilot was spot on too.   Not 1 or 2 but 7 kills..wooo.

I was happy at least, and the guys we were a chasing were a might displeased.  Well ok displeased isnt the word…haha but I think you get the drift.

I ahve seen the Corp’s efforts to recruit more people to the fold as it were have improved our ranks significantly.  The addition of some old friends ( a.k.a. Starhunt ) is also a huge welcome addition as more US TZ people join our ranks.  SyS-K has done well while I was away, and the new meat to CEPTA has also done extremely well.  Hardned war criminals? ? Nahh more like the 101st, 5th battalion, “E” company, for those history buffs, for those that don’t know these were the book and the mini-series “band of brothers” from WWII.  Most of my kills were the “pin him down manasi” so we can spank the hell out of em, but hey they needed a tackler and it was fun to be in the raptor again.

Armada is still around getting their assess handed to em I’ll give em points for “stick-to- itive-ness”, if it were me I’d move elsewhere.

For those I am fighting take heed, for those I am not, smooth jumping and good hunting!

~ by Manasiv5 on January 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “When it rains it pours”

  1. Loved "Stick-to-itive-ness" – takes me back to Gordon Frohman and that infamous HL2 Comic hehe. Nice haul of kills too – You made sure to make your comeback rather explosive…Literally!

  2. Yay your back!

Comments are closed.

 
