EvE Character Creation help

Hey all for you new folks out there just starting out. Go read my article on Character Creation that I published for EvE-Mag-com.  The gist of the article without giving it all away is that you ahve to plan what you want to do before you ever create an avatar/character/toon ( insert name here) in EvE, the choices you make have impact.  Are the irreversable…of cource not anything can be done in eve….but is does make long term enjoyment/ short term progress much more tangible.

This is after all a game and if you cannot have fun while playing why do it?  To help those types of people along I created the guide there as kind of a pointer guide.  Please let me knowwhat you think and if somethig doesn’t make sense and whatnot.

On the fiction front, I am still writing the story of a Mule in EvE’s start, the story is located on the left hand side and is called “Waking up after a loss”.  Each chapter is located under the sub heading in the EvE Fiction area on the right hand side. I have sent the fifth chapter to ENN and it will be published soon I hope, once it gets published there I will have my own copy here.

Safe Jumping and good Hunting

P.S. I have taken some good screen shots of some fleet actions and it has been a while since I posted any new pictures.

~ by Manasiv5 on January 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “EvE Character Creation help”

  1. Congratulation on your first article on Eve-Mag Mana! Looking forward to other installments!

Comments are closed.

 
