Just gooing to test something

I have noticed that people’s comments are waiting in an approval que, to be honest I am not sure why so I will be checking things today.  If your of a mind to do so would you please leave a comment so I can see what is happening?

I have been grinding out the last few bits of Energy Management 5 ๐Ÿ™‚ (reactor II’s in my future to be sure)

Other than that we actually dusted off some my miner II’s and fitted em to my Rokh 128 m3 per laser per cycle, why did we do this?  A belt of Arkanor was found ๐Ÿ™‚  400 million dollars worth of Ore later, the belt still isnt dead, the boring mining task was complete.

I have some really nice pics to post, once I get home I’ll try to upload em for your viewing pleasure.

~Manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on February 19, 2009.

7 Responses to “Just gooing to test something”

  1. I seem to remember having issues with comments when I first switched to the Atahualpa theme.

  2. Looks like you got the comments you needed, but here's one more just in case.

  3. Test 1..2..3 Is this thing on ?

  4. Here's a comment for you. Approval queue is probably somewhere in the settings of your blog software, look for moderation things.

Comments are closed.

 
