Pschyediver asks..Manasi answers

So Psychediver asked some questions, and aconfluence of events allow me to answer in what would normally be playing time:

I moved my EvE files directory by accident to patch to the newest build and well patched my only build…Sigh  while I wait to download the client.

So like a good mule here we go:

1. Can you cook? ~ As a matter of fact I was a trained Chef, so hell yes I can cook.
2. What was your dream growing up? ~ Much to my mothers chagrin I wanted to be a garbage man till I was 11 or so and my Grandfather told me about pilots.
3. What talent do you wish you had? I wish I had some musical talent, or could sing, alas I cannot.
4. Favorite place? ~My grandfathers Burial spot on the Presidio overlooking San Francisco Bay with the bridge running off to the north, when the fog rolls in, I know I can hear him.
5. Favorite vegetable? Zucchini
6. What was the last book you read?  Storm Front ( book 1 of the Dresden files)
7. What zodiac sign are you ? Scorpio’s rule baby!
8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Nope
9. Worst Habit?  Not brushing my teeth in the morning. lol there is supposed  to be this twice or three times a day thing.
10. Do we know each other outside of blogging?  Nope
11. What is your favorite sport? Ever try to hit a round ball with a square club the size of a credit card while swinging the club at 90 miles an hour…try golf it is hard as shit.
12. Negative or Optimistic attitude? Optimistic with a bend toward realistic
13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Talk about EvE
14. Worst thing to ever happen to you? I was ejected out of my car when I was 20 and should have broken my neck
15. Tell me one weird fact about you:  Part of my pancreas stopped work when I was 20
16. Do you have any pets? 2 cats
17. Do you know how to do the macarena?  Yes and I can do it without liquor
18. What time is it where you are now? 7:24 EST
19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Nasty
20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? A lil more hair on my head
21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Conscience, I’m very good at it
22. What color eyes do you have? Blue/ Grey
23. Ever been arrested?  Nope
24. Favorite fictional character of all time?  Bilbo Baggins
25. If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it? Buy a new PC for me and a new ring for my wife
26. If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Invisibility, god I have wanted to walk through a woman’s lockeroom  for ever
27. What’s your favorite hangout? My House
28. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes
29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time? Spare time whats that?
30. Do you swear a lot?  Not normally
31. Biggest pet peeve? Egotistical people, and stupid people and stupid people with big ego’s
32. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Steadfast
33. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Hell yes, why not?

~ by Manasiv5 on February 19, 2009.

4 Responses to “Pschyediver asks..Manasi answers”

  1. Thanks for continuing the the meme! We should trade some recipes sometime.

  2. Nice to see more answers to these questions! You can find mine over at the original post's comments 🙂

  3. I think I might do this as well!

  4. Hey man, those are some great (and funny) answers!

Comments are closed.

 
