1722 people in one system

49-U6U and we didn’t crash!  Nice job CCP!  We could jump in and out without terrible difficulty.

I took some pics n such so I thought I would share em ๐Ÿ™‚

6 goon towers down! 2 fleets of max size (250) assaulting a POS.POS assault 2 fleets

Fleet in a holding pattern

Fleet in a holding pattern

Currently we are sitting at 1482person countbottom left hand corner is after the drop( sitting at 1455) or so

POS assault

I will let you know how it turns out later today ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Manasiv5 on March 29, 2009.

6 Responses to “1722 people in one system”

  1. Oh I see.

  2. BTW, what is that structure (gate maybe) in the 3rd picture?

  3. Holy crap that is a lot of ships, especially since they are all converging around one thing!

    LOVED the pictures!

  4. That is a lot of goddamn ships with a sensor booster turned on.

Comments are closed.

 
