Yes a little slow on the Posting front.

Been hectic at work and home.

Nothing I can report about stuff in game we are in an  information blackout period (loose lips and all that 🙂 )

Read the  ‘fluff’ dev blogs ( which as a rule I like a great deal, and find highly informative, maybe I am just being a picky grumpy ass…gte it   ass=mule= grumpy…bahhh) Yes, Mules do suffer from a  an occasional sour mood.

I had promised Chapter 7 and just realized I had not posted it…bad mule!!! no biscuit for me.  I’ll try to do that tomorrow.

As for other news things chug along…grunting and pulling I am doing my best not to drop the burden 🙂 ( remember mules are stubbornly determined creatures)

On other fronts I may get to go to Iceland, gotta gte the final approval from the blessed wife ( no she does’t read the blog, that I know of, but she has been a blessing to me )  So, I will try to update THAT front too.

Whew …breathes…ok back to work!

~The Mule

~ by Manasiv5 on April 23, 2009.

 
