Page edits and some changes

Edited the main page a bit.  I am in the process of moving referrer’s that use javascript and moving them to a separate page.  It was taking WAY to long to load the main page.

Chapter 7 is finally up, a little more character development and such and winding down of this intro to the characters in the story.

Poll is still on the right side, please do vote I am very interested in your thoughts about Corporations and what happens during the Spring/Summer months.

Please if you have some constructive ideas, share them I like to know if the page loads faster and whatnot.

TC and good hunting!

~ by Manasiv5 on May 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “Page edits and some changes”

  1. Off topic…

    I'm having the same problem with askApache that you are–the whole ".htaccess files allowed [200]" thing. I left a comment also. If I find out what to do, I'll pass the info onto you. If you'd be so kind as to do the same for me, I'd be incredibly grateful.

    Of course, one would hope the author of the plug-in would post this info some place easy to find, but we all do the best we can and it's never perfect. Yesterday at work was a prime example of that…

    Rob

  2. I would vote in the poll, mate, but to be honest this is The Tuskers' first summer together so we'll just have to see how it pans out.

Comments are closed.

 
