Caught in a trap…almost

Sometimes in the heat of fighting or the “dammit I wanna kill something” pressure that people feel when they see enemies (red’s)  You say and do things that you look back on and say, now why the hell did I do that?  Lucky for me I was able to avoid a trap.  I have learned that I should always evaluate first, react second.

I also am going to completely moderated for posts for a bit, I do not wish to, but it is my blog so that’s what I’ll do..warfare from EvE you see, extends to the internet.  Just in case you were wondering this blog is for both my enjoyment and others to enjoy as well, I write it with a Bias against certain corporations that is ( I thought) a given fact.  There is no non opinionated POV there is strictly my POV.

Oh and BTW I won’t talk badly about any group I fly with, that is just bad form.

Good hunting all.

~Manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on August 13, 2009.

One Response to “Caught in a trap…almost”

  1. It's sad you have to moderate now…

    http://zzeve.com/win.jpg

Comments are closed.

 
