It is not everday…..

Ladies and Gentlemen it is not every day that an Eve-Online FORUMS post captures my attention

This post from the Bastards indeed is one well worth reading.

I will no take his info and post it here…do go read it.

Like many of you I was extremely worried about DUST, to that end this post ( referenced in the link above) is an excellent guide.

The writer of the 1st post combined with the 2nd…puts my fears at rest and sets my mind at ease.

Much Respect to the Bastards and the post writer Attrezzo Pox.

Go read..yes right now…you may be as impressed… as I was.

~TheMule

~ by Manasiv5 on August 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “It is not everday…..”

  1. I remain optimistic. They've been working on this for 3 years. And if they follow the same rich paradigm they have followed in Eve Online, DUST should work well.

    I also like the idea of being able to switch for once to a console game and really enjoy it and have it related to the same virtual world I am experiencing on my PC. All around good idea, and if implemented well, we'll be bad-ass.

  2. Thanks for linking these, I seldom visit the eve-o forums because of the pile of crap you need to dig through to get to anything good. Does mean missing gems like these two posts.

Comments are closed.

 
