Errata and a Vacation…

I have to go and visit a sick relative …without Mrs Mule for company… so that kind of sucks.  But, it is a little mini-vacation of sorts  3000 miles away from my home.   You take the good with the bad I guess.  I will have my i-phone with me so small updates may be possible, but I will be out of touch for a little while.

Oh yes for those not aware the Alliance Tournament is coming…Go watch it…it really is worth it. 3 weekends, first two weeks broadcast over EvE voice ( which does work regardless of what some say) and the last week broadcast in HD quality!

Sunday the 6th of September:

Br1ck Squad fights the match BEFORE ours so cheer their opponents(SUB ROSA) into victory

16:40 Sub Rosa v Brick Squad

Systematic-Chaos fights at 17:00 so cheer for our team šŸ™‚

17:00 Systematic Chaos v Aphelion

No matter who wins the matches are very fun to listen to and watch on the youtube channel…thats what i’ll be doing Sunday for sure šŸ™‚

Look for more information to Come out of PAX (4th – 6th) about ‘Dominion’ the 11th expansion to EvE.  All you 0.0 pilots better be paying attention to the changes in the Sov. mechanics…

Fot hose interested the CSM is I think wrapping up their visit to Iceland so if you pay attention to that part of the forum, or are curious as to what they do, more info should be coming out soon.

~ that’s all for now

Good hunting all!

~ by Manasiv5 on September 2, 2009.

 
