TheMule returneth II

So, I have ridden the ‘red eye’ back from CA.  My relative is ok, and I was happy to see them.

Blog news…Well as CK mentioned the Blog pack has grown and people have been added/changed.  I edited my list my list accordingly:  Welcome aboard all

In the past I kind of sort of picked personalities …within the pack…with many more people in the pack I will try to update these once I get familiar with the writing. Look here for what I am talking about: http://www.ceptacemia.com/AMIE/?p=94

Those who have dropped off the list can be found under “good Ole Blogs”.. 🙂

My role?  Similar to in the past I try to be a big brother to those who need it…a pain in the ass to those who warrant it, and just have fun 🙂

Damn am I jet lagged…I do not know what time it is or if I shoudl be sleeping or whatnot…I cannot wait till tommorrow morning when I have to get up at 5:45 AM EST… 😦

~manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on September 9, 2009.

6 Responses to “TheMule returneth II”

  1. Get to know us quick, I wanna see the updated list 😀

  2. Thanks for the hearty welcome in previous post Senor. Not sure what category you would put me in – Wannabee to the stars? Or Blog Pack Janitor that will fit in any cargo space anyone has handy?

    We'll see. I'm writing what I can but you BPOs are a tough act to keep up with!

  3. Welcome back! Glad all is well.

    Looks like I won't be flying with you again for awhile. Primary. has moved out to Great Wildlands and holy crap talk about a load of targets. We're loving it 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
