Pics enjoy!

Here are some good screen shots for your enjoyment.

IN a recent engagement I have used the Maelstrom. With the purposed changes to projectile weapons we shall have to see what happens with them.

"Broadside!

"Broadside!

Fully Volley Gun crew, Port side! Let loose with the Republic Fleet EMP L rounds Gunmaster!

I like fleet warps, I just do…from the EvE keynotes with formations coming I think that it is a great thing to do!

Strike Package Bravo in Warp

Strike Package Bravo in Warp

Another pic for your enjoyment

I like the Onyx a lot , not as nice as my broadsword, but still a very nice ship..here is great picture of my Onyx being target painted.

An Onyx Painted with 10 TP-900 drone

An Onyx Painted with 10 TP-900 drone

another pic of the Onyx

Onyx  Painted 2

Last but not least a nice pice of an Erebus Class titan

Erebus titan!

Erebus titan!

~ by Manasiv5 on October 3, 2009.

7 Responses to “Pics enjoy!”

  1. “Fully Volley Gun crew, Port side! Let loose with the Republic Fleet EMP L rounds Gunmaster!”

    Port=left side
    Starboard=right side

    I think the Maelstrom is firing from its Starboard side….Its hard to tell with Minmatar ships sometimes tho:)

    (In the navy, had to comment)

  2. Excellent pics.

    I'm just imagining now what those pics would like with the backdrop of the new planet visuals in Dominion. Will be pretty nice.

  3. Lovely Pics! Love all the various painters on the Onyx — that's a nice effect. I've only ever seen 1 painter at a time on things before.

  4. That last picture is gorgeous. Damn those things are big.

Comments are closed.

 
