Go check these guys out

Hey all for those that do not know I am NOT a mission runner.  SO, I did not participate this month’s blog banter.  None the less, I like all the folks that post on this  CK and the other banter writers have some good stuff to write about!

  1. CrazyKinux’s Musing – Your Mission, should you decide to accept it…
  2. Zen and the Art of Internet Spaceship Maintenance – First Blood
  3. The Elitist – Guristas Invasion
  4. The Wandering Druid of Tranquility – …It’s another episode of Design Star: EVE Style…
  5. Level Cap –Epic Battles
  6. Roc’s Ramblings – The Cave of Time
  7. Aether – Teach a man to fish…
  8. Inner Sanctum of the Ninveah – Mission: Tangled Webs
  9. Adventures in Mission Running – I can haz spaceship?
  10. Nuke Thoughts – EVE Blog Banter 13

I just do not run missions, doesn’t mean it is a bad way to go, just that I do not have much desire for this type of game play.

  • From the CK and the Xiphos 83,  miners be on the lookout for an uber mining drone? After Dominion?
  • Low security look for something called ‘Corruption’ that may come your way.

In Alt news… Jumpc Calibration level 4!  Finally I jump my Thanatos all over hell and back! Cost of everything to get into a carrier close to 1.9 B( skills plus the ship ), the ability to jump your own shit around without having to ask/beg/plead for others to do so…’Priceless’

In website news my  development site is almost done, a couple more tweaks and we will be all set to go!

~ by Manasiv5 on October 28, 2009.

One Response to “Go check these guys out”

  1. Test Post

Comments are closed.

 
