A brief hiatus

Some will remember back in september when I had to go to the great state of California to visit a sick family member. Sadly, late last week another great man was “called home”. He will be missed, as such no postings game wise till I devour the dev blogs and such, look for some commentary tommorrow.

Tc till then and hug a loved one ok?

~ by Manasiv5 on November 16, 2009.

7 Responses to “A brief hiatus”

  1. My deepest sympathies for you and your family.

  2. I’m sorry to hear that, man. =( Take care of your family.

  3. Sorry to hear about your loss. “Family first” is always an important thing to remember.

  4. Thanks for the good thoughts guys 🙂

  5. "Called Back" -Emily Dickinson

  6. Thoughts are with you Manasi. Sorry to hear it.

  7. I am sorry to hear it mate. Take care. You and yours are in my thoughts and prayers.

Comments are closed.

 
