Mule delayed

OOC

Vacation was excellent. Saw St. Thomas, St. Kitts, St. Croix, Dominica, and the isle of Barbados. Saw a Ton of cool things met some very nice people. However snow has delayed my arrival back home. I have seen El yinque and El Morro plus the fort know as San crostobel as well. Sailing snorkeling and some nice meals. I cannot wait to get back to EvE. Withe the snow delays that should be Tuesday 🙂

Thanks for the warm wishes see you all in EvE soon.

TC and safe jumping.

~ by Manasiv5 on December 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Mule delayed”

  1. Glad you enjoyed my homeland, hope you took some of my suggestions on food if not you missed out 🙂 anyhow glad you enjoyed yourself and btw its yunque 🙂

    • Yea, sorry about the spelling, my mobile update is tough as it does not have a spell checker. I like Puerto Rico a great deal, great country, even nicer people.

Comments are closed.

 
