Happy holidays all

Sadly, there has been a distinct lack of postings. shoveling out from 2 feet of snow is the cause. No Mynxee the snow isn’t my fault, I tried to bring nice weather but my love of snow overrode the good weather vibes from PR.

I am glad I set some long skills but, I absolutely must get mrs. Mule some presents for Christmas so, now that I have dug out shopping for her will take precedece.

I will log on tonight for sure and see what awaits me, I am sue there will be some changes since last I logged in.

Check out Roc Weiler, seems that he does indeed have a heart 3 sizes too big!

Take care out in Eve folks I am missing it but gotta take careofmy sweetie!

Manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on December 22, 2009.

One Response to “Happy holidays all”

  1. Enjoy your holidays Mule. Build a snowman while you're at it.

Comments are closed.

 
