890 M SP and…

Many of the guys in CEPTA have been playing quite  along time.  We added up our SP and came up with that number for our 5 Directors and our CEO. Why does this matter… because NONE of us could fit a particular T1 module:

Large Remote Hull Repairer 1.

One guy had never even tried to fit one of those in 4.5 years.

None of us. It requires Level 3 to fit a T1 mod.

We all laughed and started training it.

The reason? One of our people took structure damage and we had the module to repair him.

Some Pictures during yesterday’s op:

IN Warp with the Fleet

Enjoy

~ by Manasiv5 on January 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “890 M SP and…”

  1. Funny stuff. I picked that skill up because I'm a cheap son-of-a-gun and sitting out in wormhole space I like to repair my own stuff during downtime… *sheepish grin*

  2. I have the skill at 1, though I've never actually fitted and used one. Judging from the first screenshot it is a white beam?

Comments are closed.

 
