Eliminate the following

We now depart our EvE content to bring you a special rant

I thought I’d share some comments with you wonderful readers.  I say wonderful as I guess I put you folks on a  pedestal.  Lets look at some of the comments shall we?

First up:

Submitted on 2010/02/09 at 3:32pm

Great stuff my friend! Love reading stuff about this.

Very cool I like hearing stuff like that

Second comment:

Submitted on 2010/02/09 at 5:36pm

I’ve really enjoyed reading your articles. You obviously know what you are talking about! Your site is so easy to navigate too, I’ve bookmarked it in my favourites :D http://dominatecafeworld.

Well that’s just sweet isn’t it? Why the hell would i want to dominate something called “cafe world”? Lets continue:

Submitted on 2010/02/09 at 11:36pm

Hey this is great. I just found what I was exactly looking for?. Your knowledge on this is subject is vast and I would love it if u could write more articles on this subject. I m looking forward for more of your articles. I m really impressed with your work??. Please keep posting

Ok now wait just a damn minute I write a blog about Internet spaceships, not about life or how to be a good person I mean come on now….I like comments but please please enough is enough!

Submitted on 2010/02/10 at 9:40am

Howdy, great day! Your content is extremely inspiring. I never considered that it was possible to accomplish something like that until after I checked out your article. You undeniably gave a great insight on how this kind of whole scheme operates. I’ll always come back for more advice. Thanks!

Did I miss something here?  I am offering advice?  I accomplished something other than irritating Brick Squad and Goons and ZAF?  And we save the best for last:

Submitted on 2010/02/12 at 12:15am

I am completely impressed with the article I have just read. I wish the author of manasi.eveplayer.net can continue to provide so much practical information and unforgettable experience to manasi.eveplayer.net readers. There is not much to tell except the following universal truth: The faster CPU have the less you need a heater. I will be back.

Dangit.I get all jazzed about nice shit and then he says a faster CPU means less god damn heating I need.  Give me a damn break you stupid idiotic asshole spammers. Jeeze there is a reason that I have 2 damn spam filters on my system what frigging morons do they take us EvE bloggers to be?  I mean I like ego gratification and causing tears to those we oppose. But  someone tell em to lay off the sauce, they are full of shit and it shows.

Oh did I menation all this shit was spam?  /facepalm.

All the allies…good hunting!  All the enemies…die happy 🙂

~Manasi

~ by Manasiv5 on February 12, 2010.

6 Responses to “Eliminate the following”

  1. Ha ha ha ha. And here I thought it was going to be Goons flooding your comments.

    Obviously I need to get out of the wormhole a bit more and get busy posting.

  2. I love the wonderful article you have just written! It is most informative. So in fact informative that I will dominate the cafe with it. I will be sure to return to manasi.eveplayer.net.

    lulz?

  3. Ego spam fail!

  4. Haha, spam spam spam

  5. Well the spammer does have apoint – a faster CPU would generate more heat and reduce your need for a heater. 🙂

    Oh, and I do rather enjoy reading your posts. Keep up the good work.

Comments are closed.

 
