Enough love to make "The Mule" tear up

So it was kinda with a heavy heart that I read Crazykinux’s post about Changes coming to the blog pack.

In the beginning, I was just awed to be with the group.  I have striven to stay current, relevant, and post as often as I am able about the things that interest me.

No Acclaim has come my way, no mentions (other than the gracious ones by so many that have become my friends in the pack) by CCP, although one by Massively was awesome. As a result I never really know how many people actually like this blog and have come to enjoy reading it as much as I have come to envoy writing it.

So, as  I read through the comments on CK’s blog about changes  and well an actual tear came to my eye.

Yes this ole Mule here was almost brought to multiple tears…then I read Spectre’s comment and laughed.  Cheeky bastard.

Go check out CK’s blog  post about changes to the blog pack and let him know your ideas.  A mention of me has never been required so be honest and tell him what ya want.

http://www.crazykinux.com/2010/02/evolution-of-eve-blog-pack.html

Thanks for all the love go share some with the others.

TC , safe jumping and watch those gatecamps

~ by Manasiv5 on February 19, 2010.

9 Responses to “Enough love to make "The Mule" tear up”

  1. I still read your blog regularly if that's any comfort ;). It's my opinion that the original ppl that were in the blogpack should still be in it if theyre reasonable active ! I know I am somewhat biased, but it would be a shame to be tossed out :(.

  2. Yes, we envoy reading what you envoy writing. Even the spelling mistakes. 😀

    You bring your own unique attitude to your blog that's a little different and sometimes gives an interesting slant on things Eve.

    Do you monitor your blog/web stats? You can get a good read on how many read your blog regularly – odds are those that read it regularly like it. Just my opinion tho…. 🙂

  3. Aww damn well now there are multiple tears 🙂 Thanks all, you are shining example of one of the great things I have discovered while blogging, awesome people! I thank every one of you.

  4. Blog pack or not, you're in my Google reader, and as long as you are I will be reading this blog 🙂

  5. I love your blog, too! My only wish is that I could follow it from the Blogger Dashboard. I tried Google reader, but it's way too plan for me. You are one of the four blogs that gets a dedicated link in my bookmarks bar: Jump on Contact, Rifter Drifter, CK (for easy access to the blog-pack members I don't like enough to follow), and you.

  6. Heck, yours was one of the first I found and now that I have discovered (muhhahaha) that I can get your feed via Google Reader to avoid the ebil ebil workplace firewalls, I look forward to my daily Mule fix. So, Blogpack or not, keep on posting!!!

  7. They dare not, What the hell else am I going to read while Im at work?

    Always the fan

  8. Thanks mate 🙂 I appreciate comments more than you may know or realize.

  9. I have to say, I have enjoyed your blog for a long time and I count you in my "most read" for certain!

Comments are closed.

 
