Whew all fixed now!

Yay all fixed now  AMIE is back up and running at full speed.  Several things were a culprit here.

1) A .htaccess file had gotten out of sorts and was blocking my tinyMCE editor from lauching.  I was able to fix that pretty easily.

2) A plugin went haywire when it updated (wp-security-scanner) so I ahd to fix that too.

3) The caption under a  picture of the Abaddon seems as if it was just too long and screwed up all the formatting.

4) It also seemed as if I had way too many revisions. That was fixed as well.

Horray!

BTW I hope you like the background picture, it was part of the EvE Web kit that was released and I had it waiting as I really wanted to use it.

~ by Manasiv5 on March 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Whew all fixed now!”

  1. Welcome back. I have no idea what all them thar doodads done supposed to do, but since they weren't doing what they done supposed to do, I guess that waren't so good. 🙂

  2. Glad you were able to sort it all out! Blog problems can be very very frustrating to troubleshoot.

Comments are closed.

 
