Logistics pilots in fleets

Very shortly now I will finish off logistics 5. A long skill indeed but highly needed in both, Guardian, Basilisk, Scimitar I can finally field all three of these. Of the two The guardian is my favorite, as I am now primarily an armor tanker, followed by a toss up between the Basilisk and the Scimitar

So with so much of EvE bent on destruction how do you measure effectiveness of a logistics pilot?

That is an exceptinal question.

What do you all think?

I am getting better so thanks for the well wishes.

~ by Manasiv5 on April 22, 2010.

One Response to “Logistics pilots in fleets”

  1. Glad to hear you are feeling better. I've flown with great Logi pilots and not-so-great ones and the difference imo is awareness, knowing which ships in your gang/fleet are likely to be primaried and being ready to asset them without waiting for notifications. That's what seps the good from the great. How do you measure that? I'm not sure you can, but you just know that the great ones make all the difference in the world.

Comments are closed.

 
