Manasi's rig redux

So I have been altering my setup for my primary system I use for EVE. Friday I had done a crude drawing but pictures are often better.

So I took two pics πŸ˜‰

Tc and good hunting.

Damned Camera settings didn’t lead to good pics but meh..you get the idea

~ by Manasiv5 on August 15, 2010.

12 Responses to “Manasi's rig redux”

  1. *jealous* I'm close to replacing this ancient beast of a CRT monitor with a second flatscreen. Then I need a third screen for my Mac and that would be awesome. Is all of that running off one box? Two video cards? Which? Details, man!

  2. This is an AWESOME set-up! Mucho jealous of you!!! πŸ˜€

  3. That looks awesome, I am waaay jealous now πŸ˜›

  4. Nice setup πŸ˜‰

    What do you use to stretch Eve client on multiple monitors ?

  5. That is just an awesome setup πŸ™‚ Impressive,and i have now a new dream-setup for my own rig πŸ™‚

  6. This is not an EVE setup; it's a flight sim setup.

    For that reason alone I am jealous!

  7. Yikes the electricity bill – your energy company must love you to death.

  8. A picture is definitely worth a thousand words, and that is a very nice picture. Sweet rig.

    I run a 24" and a 20" widescreen for dual-boxing off "Warbeast II" = i7 950 (3.07GHz) w/ 6G RAM (Windows Vista) pushing pixels to an Nvidia GTX 295. Carebearing in comfort and style. πŸ™‚

    Don't let the "Warbeast" tag fool you. Warbeast I has been now relegated to run my girls' Littlest Pet Shop and Disney princess games. πŸ™‚

  9. That's awesome. I'm still saving to buy my second screen. Btw read my blog! Axinex.blogspot.com

  10. LOL

  11. Ok i got 2, but 4… that's an overkill πŸ˜€ (do want tho)

Comments are closed.

 
