I win!

SO I win the 1 legged man ass kicking contest!

It was  tough go… but dear lord with perseverance and effort and time I got to win the contest.  ” I’d like to thank the Academy of ass kicking contests for finally allowing a one legged man in…the fact that I won was just icing on the cake”.  This was not sponsored by anyone notable but with over 1100 entrants I was able to pull victory from the jaws of defeat, that last ass was huge and I had to jump really high to kick it!

In other news, Kill 700 has come and gone, who was it you might ask? A god damned Drake, of all things….lol serves me right I guess. Target callers keep calling names so I keep on shooting as fast as I can…Focus FIRE everyone!

In other news we continue to move forward in SyS-k and in CEPTA.  We have spent the majority of the summer working at rebuilding SyS-K and have enjoyed the time and the effort and the energy we have spent.   The alliance is happier/healthier and more combat capable than before ( when we had 3000 +)  We’ve still a  ways to go, but have been working hard.

Fittingly I have seen action of late in My Tempest, my Vagabond, my Guardian, and just about every other damned ship I have.

Things continue to fly along at an Epic pace but I endeavor to comment on people’s blogs as I can.  For the love of god please allow people to post with Username/ URL combo.

~ by Manasiv5 on September 12, 2010.

One Response to “I win!”

  1. Congratulations!! I always knew you could do it. To be an ass-kicking contest winner requires perseverance, skill, endless training, and a large chunk of blind luck. We won't mention anything about the steroids or other performance enhancing…stuff. Good job. 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
