Small edits

I edited my theme a bit ( I have colorblind friend who was having a bit of trouble so I tried to clean it up.  If something doesn’t work please let me know with a comment and I will fix it ASAP.

I will try my best to add a post this weekend.  There are certainly some major things afoot, so when I can post some breaking news I will.

Oh and EVE-gate appears to be down, I wonder if it will gain any stability.

TC for now and Good Hunting.

~ by Manasiv5 on September 17, 2010.

3 Responses to “Small edits”

  1. Oh i will send you an in-game mail asking about that do not worry.

  2. I haven't been able to open the in-game browser without a major computer crash since the last patch. Sometimes I forget and click on a link and then WHAM!

    Cleaner. Now if only we knew someone who could do some really nice graphics for you?

  3. Nice shade of green…. j/k 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
