Requesting Leave

Hey all… I have family coming into town. SO I beg your pardon while I entertain them. As such perhaps no updates this week.

Yes indeed Mother of this Mule ( doesn’t get to visit often) so I will have to go AFK for about a week. Mrs. Mule and I intend to eat lots of good food and hang out with people and just relax a bit. I might need it I got wrapped around the axle about some minimal shit…(Apologies Carl)

Things will, I am sure, get interesting while I am AFK but well ya know it cannot be helped.

I will be heading to the Virginia Beach Area to visit more family down there and will ( perhaps) take a pic or two if I get a chance.

If I get the chance I may be able to post a little bit but my connection at the beach blows goats…so we shall see what we shall see.

If in doubt realize I do not say “Safe Journey” or “fly safe” or any of the other type of stuff…simply put:

TC for now and Good Hunting!

P.S. No, not massive lag fests where things just grind along… the solid good type of fights that we, and our enemies are quite capable of type of “hunting”.

P.P..S. I altered the template a bit and will adjust it as needed.  If you hate it say so, if you like it , tell me that too. Why the change?  To try to match Rixx Javix most excellent banner….!

~ by Manasiv5 on November 5, 2010.

4 Responses to “Requesting Leave”

  1. I like the template. The background works, and I like the way the colours work – good contrast and easy to read.

  2. Denied! CTA in 15 minutes…. :))

    j/k man. Have fun!

  3. Have fun and enjoy your time off, more than likely the universe will be here when you get back. Probably.

  4. Love the banner 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
