And he returnth

Yes indeed I am  back from the leave I so eagerly requested.

I will endeavor to try to catch up to the wealth of information flowing out of Iceland.  4 devblogs I read quickly while I was away.

Plus SYS-K moved to a our forward deployment area.  NO word yet on the targets but as info becomes declassified I’ll share it.

I was away for 7 work days ( plus the weekends) so I have a bit of catching up to do.

Looks like I too will be headed to Iceland in the early spring.

I’ll keep you all posted as I can!

TC and good hunting

~ by Manasiv5 on November 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “And he returnth”

  1. If you're coming to FF you should come along to the #tweetfleetmeet.
    Drop a comment on this post: http://keithneilson.co.uk/tweetfleetmeet-x-up-her… and I'll keep you posted 😀

  2. I kept looking for you in local, then I remembered you were away. Hopefully we'll get the chance to fly together soon.

Comments are closed.

 
