Merry Christmas to all

Whether you be friend or foe in Eve I wish you all a Merry Christmas.  If that is not your holiday, then take my warmest wishes to you and yours.  Manasi will be on leave till the 29th.

If I hear of some news and such I ahve an application that I can update the blog if I need to.  Perhaps on the plane rides I will think of something.

It looks like after a few database issues most things are squared up right and the CCP ship is sailing a bit more smoothly.  I will keep my eye on that too.

Lastpart of Incarna is due on the 18th (unless a post read was wrong) so we shall see what THAT brings to us capsuleers throughout the EvE Cluster.

As always I and with a tag that is my own.

There is no safe flying, there is often not safe jumping there is only:

Good Hunting

Best wishes everyone hug a loved one or two will ya?

~M

~ by Manasiv5 on December 20, 2010.

 
