BB25 : Follow up thoughts

Just jotted a few stats down for ease of understanding.

[table id=26 /]

To explain :

Pilots who think removing alliances will help address a problem in PvP   ~ 3

Pilots who think Sov/Alliances/PvP  are not the problem but grouping is the norm ~18

Pilots who do not know/ do not care about Sov & PvP ~ 4

###

Pilots who know and Care about 0.0 and Alliances: ~ 9

People that know a bit about alliances: ~ 5

Pilots that don’t know jack about Alliance ~ 10

Pilots that know but don’t care  about Alliances ~ 1

###

So more than 1/2 the pilots in the blog banter don’t know much/don”t care/don’t know jack about Alliances

A large majority say it isn’t the Alliances… it is human nature.

 

Some interesting reading to be sure.

###@@@###

Apparently I write like Cory Doctorow, interesting guy to say the least 🙂

I write like
Cory Doctorow

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

###@@@###
Lastly I have added the intense debate commenting system… if you cannot comment please e-mail me
@ manasi AT hushmail DOT com It screwed up BADLY the last time i tried to use it and I could not continue ( things have improved a bit so I thought I would try again.

TC all and Good Hunting

~ by Manasiv5 on March 2, 2011.

One Response to “BB25 : Follow up thoughts”

  1. I ran that journal thingie three times on three different recent posts and got three different answers, Cory Doctorow, Margerete Atwood and Ian Fleming. Interesting.

    As is the stats you compiled. If that is true of the general Eve population, which I expect is the case, what does that say about the universe? I don't know.

Comments are closed.

 
