Thoughts on the web changes

Hey all please share your thoughts/ likes/dislikes on this theme.  I will set it as is right now and then make changes as needed.  Eventually the banner will be reworked, as it actually shows Donkey’s, NOT Mules but… that wont be too hard.  Yes I can be, and have been an Ass, but I am more a Mule than an Ass.

try out the like buttons and the twitter stuff if you would as well!

Anyways, let me know your thoughts 🙂

~TheMule

 

~ by Manasiv5 on April 7, 2011.

13 Responses to “Thoughts on the web changes”

  1. Your feed is no longer updating, last post on it is the one before this one.

  2. Let me know what you need m8 and I’ll get it taken care of quickly for you.

  3. And here I was expecting an epic rant on how much the new forums suck, and found a very nice new look to the mule in eve blog !

  4. Looks good, would be nice to see the banner centered however.

    Keep up the good works and the posts.

  5. Like the fonts and paragraph settings – much easier to read – like the layout bit more too – not sure about the all-black background though

    • Thanks QP I appreciate the comment…I will adjust the background some as all black normally will not do ti for me either.

  6. Big improvement here, thumbs up my friend!

  7. I concur with my canuck comrades 🙂

  8. Overall good – although the banner needs updating or centering… not sure which…

    • Yes I will change it a bit. The banner is tough to scale as the website is designed to fit many different sizes.

  9. Looks pretty good to me.

Comments are closed.

 
