kills in time

As I have departed CEPTA and await entrance into NOIR. I stumbled over this post : http://wtfims.blogspot.com/2011/04/killmail-ship-stats-what-do-yours-say.html. Ely had me thinking what in the last three years had I been able to do:

So I looked it up:

Kills: 833
Real kills: 677
Losses: 115
Damage done (ISK): 109.57B
Damage received (ISK): 5.94B
Chance of enemy survival: 14.52%
Pilot Efficiency (ISK): 94.86%

A couple notes: the CEPTA board does not count pods but sometimes they are more valuable than the ship.

Totals:

Ship class K L
Assault frigate 14 8
Battlecruiser 171 6
Battleship 154 17
Black Ops 1 0
Cap. Industrial 0 0
Capsule 137 32
Carrier 4 0
Command ship 7 0
Covert ops 21 3
Cruiser 27 7
Ship class K L
Destroyer 1 0
Dreadnought 21 0
Electronic Attack Ship 0 1
Exhumer 1 0
Freighter 0 0
Frigate 37 2
Heavy assault 27 4
Heavy Interdictor 8 3
Industrial 0 0
Industrial Command Ship 0 0
Ship class K L
Infrastructure Modules 3 0
Interceptor 31 19
Interdictor 14 6
Jump Freighter 0 0
Logistics 31 1
Marauder 0 0
Mining barge 0 0
POS Large 17 0
POS Medium 0 0
POS Modules 24 0
Ship class K L
POS Small 7 0
Recon ship 30 4
Shuttle 5 0
Strategic Cruiser 2 0
Supercarrier 0 0
Territory Modules 23 0
Titan 0 0
Transport 1 0
833 Ships killed (109.57B ISK) 115 Ships lost (5.94B ISK) 94.86% Efficiency (ISK)

Funny notes:

  • I kill a lot of pods
  • the only Exhumer (Hulk) was a pilot who irritated the piss outta me so I shot him down and gave him the cash for a new one
  • I’ve ever lost 1 logistic ship that is a credit to the OTHER logi pilots not me.
  • Only 1 Black Ops a Panther in Stain undocked and we burned him down rather quickly

From the CEPTA board we find the top 20 ships used:

Tempest
Battleship
155
Apocalypse
Battleship
134
Crow
Interceptor
68
Stiletto
Interceptor
57
Hurricane
Battlecruiser
53
Jaguar
Assault frigate
40
Raptor
Interceptor
40
Cyclone
Battlecruiser
34
Maelstrom
Battleship
29
Broadsword
Heavy Interdictor
25
Harbinger
Battlecruiser
20
Stabber
Cruiser
20
Scorpion
Battleship
16
Rupture
Cruiser
15
Curse
Recon ship
14
Vagabond
Heavy assault
13
Muninn
Heavy assault
11
Dramiel
Frigate
10
Flycatcher
Interdictor
9
Sabre
Interdictor
6

Not unexpectedly we find 4 battleships in the top 20

Tempest ~ Always with the 1400’s singing away.
Apocalypse ~ Burning holes through ships like no tomorrow.
Maelstrom ~ 800MM & some 1400 setups were used.
Scorpion ~ the Excellent jamming platform.

3 interdictor class
Sabre ~ A little two paper thing with two probe launchers but effective when needed.
Flycatcher ~ A tough fit as I do not have great missile skills and do not generally favor missile boats.
Broadsword ( Heavy) ~ excellent barrage spewing tanking Monster.

5 interceptor class
Crow ~ Fast nimble, quick, decent point range and balanced slots.
Stiletto ~ long range fleet support ‘par excellance’.
Jaguar( AF) ~ my AF rigged up to be a heavy tackler capable of very fast locks and good survivability.
Raptor ~ decent long range ‘ceptor I stopped using this when i switched to the stiletto.
Dramiel ~ OMG run ‘ceptor excellent ship double propulsion fittted monster.

2 Battlecruisers
Harbinger ~ laser for for battles when you have no clue how many HP a I-hub, etc has)
Hurricane ~ excellent heavy roaming boat, 425’s or 220’s she is a beast.

 

Not terribly bad for three years of work and a fitting testament ( especially considering I didn’t un dock a huge amount of times  in the last 8 months helping the Alliance)

TC for now and as always

“Good Hunting”

~TheMule

~ by Manasiv5 on April 20, 2011.

4 Responses to “kills in time”

  1. When you get bored of NOIR, look me up. We’ve got constant 0.0 PVP in Merciless. without the sov headaches.

  2. Noir? Dude… did I miss a post where you fell on your head?

    Seriously though, this has to have something to do with wormholes I’m hoping.

    • Nope Rixx I needed a change brother. I hated the Alliance life as it has evolved…I like big fleets and such and the NOIR. guys were very cool…we shall see how it goes 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
