Severe drought in playtime

Hey all a huge drought in playtime as my hours at work get adjusted.  That plus other impending changes lead me to believe that I will do my best to post 3 X a week but may not meet that.

More information will be available after the blog banter goes live tomorrow.

I am still writing it as we speak so I will ahve to see where it leads me.

I wish I had a bit more time to explain stuff but well I am as busy as a three legged mule, in an ass kicking contest, with a 400 pound rider, who hasn’t bathed in a week.

🙂

As always ladies and gentlemen

“Good Hunting”

~ by Manasiv5 on April 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “Severe drought in playtime”

  1. ….you mean…. that… Lumi is riding you now?!? :-ppp

  2. Been having that issue lately myself, just got back from a two day business trip. It comes and it goes, the important thing is to keep plugging away and do the best you can.

Comments are closed.